Skip to content

2 FREE Events Hosted by Steve Dale, Separation Distress and COVID and Decoding Your Cat


Share

FREE is a good word, and equal opportunity, one dog webinar and one webinar is for cats:

* August 11: Dogs Love COVID-19 Stay at Home Orders, but What’s Next – Separation Distress –  I will offer ways to predict whether your dog will have separation anxiety, and products and behavior modification to use to help treat distressed dogs.

No registration required. This event is hosted by Vet Shows U.S. at  5:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. CT/2:30 p.m. PT

Access here: https://www.facebook.com/vetshowsus/posts/1757526964379473?__fns&hash=Ac0Y0q0yNFvtdHwR 

 

* August 20: Winn Feline Foundation Webinar: “Decoding Your Cat – Feline Elimination Problems”

It’s not kidney disease or even cancers, the number one cause of death in cats is behavior. We often blame cats for obnoxious and spiteful behavior. Truth is that cats are never think out outside their box to be spiteful and what we may perceive as obnoxious, cats are just behaving as they do in order to cope. But how do we cope? Veterinary behaviorist Dr. Meghan Herron, co-editor Decoding Your Cat presents this free webinar, which I moderate.

The webinar is also RACE approved for veterinary professionals, and presented by the non-profit Winn Feline Foundation.

Register here:  https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/1694098237426175501

For a complete calendar list of where I am speaking and how to find me, click here and also sign up for my blog newsletter.

Last minute edition a bonus freebie for cat and dog lovers!

* August 17: How to be a Diplomat – Making Peace Among Cats and Dogs for Pet Partners –
Pet Partners is hosting this Free webinar, which will reveal misconceptions about cats and how to encourage their comfort regarding dogs. We tend to be able to “read” dog behavior far better than understand what cats are trying to tell us. I will “decode” cat language in regard to dogs, and how to deal some interspecies behavior issues. Join here: https://www.facebook.com/events/626040971354533 3 p.m. ET/ 2 p.m. CT/noon PT

Get My Newsletter!

Keep up with the latest pet news with the EXCLUSIVE STEVE DALE NEWSLETTER!

So, Who is Steve Dale?

steve-dale-with-pets

Steve Dale is a certified animal behavior specialist who has been a trusted voice in the world of pet health for over 20 years. You have likely heard him on the radio, read him in print and online, and seen him speaking at events all over the world. His contributions to advancing pet wellness have earned him many an award and recognition around the globe.

Book Credits

Learn more about the numerous books Steve has contributed to and authored!

Article Archive

Interested in reading past articles? Just use the dropdown to select a topic!

Categories

steve-dale-fan-club

Like Us on Facebook

Follow Steve Dale on Social Media!

© Steve Dale All Rights Reserved

Menu

Steve Dale Pet World